Meet our new Board members

Lisa Doi

Marcus Moore

Tom Yamaguchi

MBT welcomes new Board of Trustee memebers: Lisa Doi, Marcus Moore and Tom Yamaguchi. We look forward to their leadership throughout the year.

Click here to view the entire 2018 Board of Trustees.

Many thanks to departing Board members

Sandra Adams

Joyce Morimoto

Leslie Stayner

MBT also thanks departing Board members: Sandra Adams, Joyce Morimoto and Leslie Stayner for their years of dedicated service on the Board of Trustees. Thank you!

date published: